Doutzen Kroes

@doutzen

Doutzen Kroes

Global Ambassador @knotonmyplanet
Followers

6,129,232

Uploads

3,788

Engagement

1.35%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.35%
Average Likes
82,399.10
Average Comments
439.30

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-03 Wed 6,128,954 - 513 - 3,779 -
2019-07-04 Thu 6,128,587 -367 513 - 3,779 -
2019-07-05 Fri 6,128,766 +179 513 - 3,780 +1
2019-07-06 Sat 6,129,175 +409 514 +1 3,781 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 6,129,368 +193 514 - 3,781 -
2019-07-08 Mon 6,129,077 -291 514 - 3,783 +2
2019-07-09 Tue 6,128,919 -158 515 +1 3,783 -
2019-07-10 Wed 6,128,879 -40 515 - 3,783 -
2019-07-11 Thu 6,128,948 +69 516 +1 3,784 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 6,128,809 -139 516 - 3,784 -
2019-07-13 Sat 6,128,460 -349 517 +1 3,786 +2
2019-07-14 Sun 6,128,183 -277 517 - 3,786 -
2019-07-15 Mon 6,128,361 +178 517 - 3,786 -
2019-07-16 Tue 6,128,818 +457 517 - 3,787 +1
2019-07-18 Thu 6,129,232 +414 517 - 3,788 +1
Total Summary +278 +9

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-18 6,129,232 3,788
30 days 2019-08-17 6,129,892 3,818
60 days 2019-09-16 6,130,552 3,848
3 months 2019-10-16 6,131,212 3,878
6 months 2020-01-14 6,133,192 3,968
9 months 2020-04-13 6,135,172 4,058
1 year 2020-07-17 6,137,262 4,153
1 year and half 2021-01-15 6,141,266 4,335
2 years 2021-07-17 6,145,292 4,518
Based on an average of +22 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Doutzen Kroes 1.35%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Type Caption Likes Comments
View Post Dreams come true 2019-07-17 image Dreams come true 32,929 152
View Post Happy vibes 2019-07-15 image Happy vibes 37,838 154
View Post Let’s go outside 2019-07-13 image Let’s go outside 159,179 900
View Post ✊🏻✊🏽✊🏿 2019-07-12 image ✊🏻✊🏽✊🏿 188,729 972
View Post Tomboy 2019-07-10 image Tomboy 48,206 207
View Post πŸ–€ 2019-07-08 image πŸ–€ 64,736 443
View Post I sea you 2019-07-07 image I sea you 111,324 670
View Post Caught in my thoughts 2019-07-05 image Caught in my thoughts 75,761 343
View Post Strolling 2019-07-04 image Strolling 52,096 204
View Post #tbt #stevenmeisel 2019-07-02 image #tbt #stevenmeisel 53,118 346
Last checked date: 2019-07-18 05:08:48

Check another Instagram account.